What happens if several people receive the same email and then multiple people upload the email to SharePoint?

This article applies to:
Email Manager for Outlook
 Contributor Pro, Email Manager for Outlook

Email Manager for Outlook will prompt the user, giving them an option to override the item or not. They can rename the item if they are not sure.

Did you find it helpful? Yes No

Send feedback
Sorry we couldn't be helpful. Help us improve this article with your feedback.
Have documentation feedback? Send us an email