During Save As to Briefcase for Windows, Cancel on metadata prompt still uploads the file

This article applies to:
Briefcase for Windows
6.x Briefcase for Windows

Error: When saving an item to Briefcase for Windows using the Save As function, if you click Cancel in the Edit Properties dialog, the file is still uploaded.


Did you find it helpful? Yes No

Send feedback
Sorry we couldn't be helpful. Help us improve this article with your feedback.
Have documentation feedback? Send us an email