Close Upload Dialog When Done

This setting determines if the upload dialog automatically closes once the upload is complete.

Close Upload Dialog When Done

Applies to: 6.x Email Manager for Outlook (Connected Mode)
Registry Root Key Priority HKEY_CURRENT_USER
Registry Key Location ...\Contributor\EmailManager\
String Value Name DefaultCloseUploadDialogWhenDone
Possible Value Data 0 User must close dialog manually
1 Dialog closes automatically
Default Value 1


For details on applying a configuration setting, please refer to the article How to apply a Configuration Setting

Did you find it helpful? Yes No

Send feedback
Sorry we couldn't be helpful. Help us improve this article with your feedback.
Have documentation feedback? Send us an email