Close Sync Progress On Completion

Close sync progress on completion.

Close Sync Progress On Completion

Applies to: 7.x Briefcase for Windows
6.x Briefcase for Windows, Contributor Pro
Registry Root Key Priority HKEY_CURRENT_USER
Registry Key Location ...\Contributor\Briefcase\UserInterface\
String Value Name CloseSyncProgressOnComplete
Possible Value Data 0 Disabled
1 Enabled
Default Value 1


For details on applying a configuration setting, please refer to the article How to apply a Configuration Setting.

Did you find it helpful? Yes No

Send feedback
Sorry we couldn't be helpful. Help us improve this article with your feedback.
Have documentation feedback? Send us an email