Synchronization after upgrade to 7.2.1

We recently updated briefcase from 7.0.1 to 7.2.1 to solve the authentication problem we experienced. After the update, briefcase started to sync the same library we already had synced but now to a new folder with the addition of " 1" to the folder name. Could you explain why this happened? The newly synced folder is not possible to delete either. When you go to preferences everything is greyed out for the folder. How can I remove one of the folders and be sure that all modifications in my old folders get synced up to SharePoint?

1 Comment

Hi There,

Do you have a Colligo Console account? Would it be possible to get the name of the Organization you have listed in Console so that I can investigate the set up?

Login or Signup to post a comment