Delete folder sync issue

I had a folder created by another user in SharePoint synchronized on my local computer with Colligo. I removed that folder from my local computer but it still exists in SharePoint. Is this intended or is it a bug? What might have caused this?

1 Comment

Hi There,

Could you please provide us with the log file and the name of the folder that you deleted? 

Collig icon at top menu bar > Preferences > General > Reveal in Finder. 

Please attach the log file to this forum posting.



Login or Signup to post a comment