Versioning broken when moving files between Libraries in the Finder
I would recommend some sort of 'quick start' documentation be available for new users to Colligo. One of the main reasons Briefcase is so useful is its drag and drop functionality in the Finder. However, Colligo users need to be explicitly made aware that SharePoint does not maintain versioning when anything is moved between libraries - worse still, the oldest version, not the most recent is carried across to the new location, causing multiple revisions to be lost during the move. Power users may be aware of this fact, but newer users to SharePoint and Briefcase stand to cause serious harm to their SharePoint documents if they unknowingly move files between libraries - an intuitive aspect of true drag and drop in the Finder.